LGE Design Group

Vince Dalke
Vice President/Principal
vinced@lgedesigngroup.com

Jon Mandigo
Rendering Director
jonm@lgedesigngroup.com

Ben McRae
Studio Director / Principal
benm@lgedesigngroup.com

Glenn Grover
Project Manager
glenng@lgedesigngroup.com

Albert Madrid
Project Manager
albertm@lgedesigngroup.com

Josh Dickson
Project Manager
joshd@lgedesigngroup.com

Mike Krause
Project Manager
mikek@lgedesigngroup.com

Lori Hunt
Architectural Project Coordinator
lorih@lgedesignbuild.com

John B. Mocarski
Registered Architect, NCARB
johnm@lgedesigngroup.com

Fabiola Sweis
Interior Designer
fabiolas@lgedesigngroup.com

Chelsea Duran
Jr. Interior Designer
chelsead@lgedesigngroup.com