LGE Design Build

David E. Sellers
President
desellers@lgedesignbuild.com

Danny Plapp
Director of Real Estate
dannyp@lgedesignbuild.com

Carrie Garcia
Office Manager
carrieg@lgedesignbuild.com

Lori Hunt
Receptionist
lorih@lgedesignbuild.com


ACCOUNTING

Brent Stayner
General Counsel
brents@lgedesignbuild.com

Julie Bergo
Controller
julieb@lgedesignbuild.com

Mike Scott
Cost Accountant
mikes@lgedesignbuild.com

Ivy Tuilefano
Accounting Specialist
ivyt@lgedesignbuild.com

Shana Bennett
Accounting Project Coordinator
shanaw@lgedesignbuild.com

Soliaanna Tuilefano
Accounting Administrative Assistant
Soliaannat@lgedesignbuild.com


ESTIMATING

Fred Moll
Chief Estimator
fredm@lgedesignbuild.com

Jaime Marquez
Estimator
jaimem@lgedesignbuild.com

Lili Leon
Estimating Coordinator
lilil@lgedesignbuild.com


CONSTRUCTION

M. Frank Pettit
Vice President of Construction/Operations
frankp@lgedesignbuild.com

Darrell Malin
Project Manager
darrellm@lgedesignbuild.com

Jim Alonzo
Project Manager
jima@lgedesignbuild.com

Mark Maxwell
Project Manager
markm@lgedesignbuild.com

Felipe Reyes
Project Manager
feliper@lgedesignbuild.com

Matthew Najor
Project Manager
matthewn@lgedesignbuild.com

Kelly Gray
Senior Project Coordinator
kellyg@lgedesignbuild.com

Kim Shobe
Project Coordinator
kims@lgedesignbuild.com

Sabra Gault
Executive Assistant / Project Coordinator
sabrag@lgedesignbuild.com

Ashtynn Scott
Construction Assistant
ashtynns@lgedesignbuild.com

Vance Chapman
General Superintendent
vancec@lgedesignbuild.com
602.359.2156

Brad Taylor
Superintendent
bradt@lgedesignbuild.com
602.359.2159

Brent Guida
Superintendent
brentg@lgedesignbuild.com
602.359.2157

Jim Kelly
Superintendent
jimk@lgedesignbuild.com
623.980.4048

Mark Traughber
Superintendent
markt@lgedesignbuild.com
602.359.2160

Richard Short
Superintendent
richards@lgedesignbuild.com
602.359.1424

Spencer (Spike) Anderson
Superintendent
spikea@lgedesignbuild.com
602.359.2154

Jim Pellegrino
Superintendent
jimp@lgedesignbuild.com
602.397.4890

Larry Smith
Superintendent
larrys@lgedesignbuild.com
602.350.1062

Jason A. Jones
Superintendent
jasonj@lgedesignbuild.com
602.568.4992

Todd Green
Superintendent
toddg@lgedesignbuild.com
602.980.6006