LGE Design Build

David E. Sellers
President + CEO
desellers@lgedesignbuild.com

Danny Plapp
Director of Real Estate
dannyp@lgedesignbuild.com

Carrie Garcia
Chief Administrative Officer
carrieg@lgedesignbuild.com

Kelly Gray 
Office Manager
kellyg@lgedesignbuild.com

Devan Soto
Receptionist / E.A. in Training
devans@lgedesignbuild.com


ACCOUNTING

Brent Stayner
General Counsel
brents@lgedesignbuild.com

Mike Stafford
Controller
michaels@lgedesignbuild.com

Mike Scott
Cost Accountant
mikes@lgedesignbuild.com

Lauren Kelley
Accounting Project Coordinator
laurenk@lgedesignbuild.com

Ivy Tuilefano
Accounting Specialist
ivyt@lgedesignbuild.com

Stephanie Alvarez
Accounting Administrative Assistant
stephaniea@lgedesignbuild.com


ESTIMATING

Grant Blunt
Director of Preconstruction
grantb@lgedesignbuild.com

Fred Moll
Chief Estimator
fredm@lgedesignbuild.com

Jaime Marquez
Sr. Estimator
jaimem@lgedesignbuild.com

Lili Leon
Estimating Coordinator
lilil@lgedesignbuild.com


CONSTRUCTION

M. Frank Pettit
Vice President of Construction/Operations
frankp@lgedesignbuild.com

Darrell Malin
Project Manager
darrellm@lgedesignbuild.com

Jim Alonzo
Project Manager
jima@lgedesignbuild.com

Mark Maxwell
Project Manager
markm@lgedesignbuild.com

Felipe Reyes
Project Manager
feliper@lgedesignbuild.com

Kim Shobe
Sr. Project Coordinator
kims@lgedesignbuild.com

Michele Compton
Project Coordinator
michelec@lgedesignbuild.com

Sabra Gault
Executive Assistant / Project Coordinator
sabrag@lgedesignbuild.com

Erin Skoog
Construction Assistant / P.C.I.T
erins@lgedesignbuild.com

Vance Chapman
General Superintendent
vancec@lgedesignbuild.com
602.359.2156

Brent Guida
Superintendent
brentg@lgedesignbuild.com
602.359.2157

Jim Kelly
Superintendent
jimk@lgedesignbuild.com
623.980.4048

Mark Traughber
Superintendent
markt@lgedesignbuild.com
602.359.2160

Darryl Creviston
Superintendent
darrylc@lgedesignbuild.com
480.320.0883

Bob Corry
Superintendent
robertc@lgedesignbuild.com
602.686.7918

Robert Shepard
Superintendent
roberts@lgedesignbuild.com
602.550.7142

Jim Pellegrino
Superintendent
jimp@lgedesignbuild.com
602.397.4890

Larry Smith
Superintendent
larrys@lgedesignbuild.com
602.350.1062

Jason A. Jones
Superintendent
jasonj@lgedesignbuild.com
602.568.4992

Todd Green
Superintendent
toddg@lgedesignbuild.com
602.980.6006